July 2018  
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
     
This Week's Events
JUL

15

SUN
SUNDAY SCHOOL
12:00 PM to 12:45 PM
12 NOON
Announcements
  • Youth Night

    Wednesday, July 18 2018.

    Youth Service starts at 7:30 @ FAC.


  • Ladies Fellowship

    Saturday. July 21, 2018.

    Details to be announced.


  • Youth Car Wash & Bake Sale

    Saturday, July 28, 2018.

    Starts at 10am @ FAC.


  • Sunday Funday

    Sunday, July 29, 2018.

    Sunday School Funday, starts at 12pm @ FAC.


  • Youth Prayer Night

    Friday, August 3, 2018.

    Ages 13 & down, starts at 6pm @ FAC.


  • Homeless Shelter Lunch

    Saturday, August 4, 2018.

    Starts at 1pm @ Homeless Shelter.


  • Mens Prayer Night

    Friday, August 10, 2018.

    At FAC.


  • Youth Night

    Wednesday, August 15, 2018.

    Starts at 7:30 @ FAC.


  • Back To School Rally

    Friday, August 17, 2018.

    Details to be announced...


  • Sunday School Staff Meeting

    Sunday, August 19, 2018.

    Starts at 10:30am @ FAC.


  • Church Growth Conference

    Friday & Saturday, August 24 & 25, 2018.

    At New Hope Church, Bro McMillians.


  • Homeless Shelter Lunch

    Saturday, September 1, 2018.

    Starts at 1pm at the Homeless Shelter.


  • Director's Meeting

    Sunday, September 2, 2018.

    Starts at 10am @ FAC.


  • Menistry Conference

    Friday & Saturday, September 7 & 8, 2018.

    Xenia, OH -- @ Bro Vera's.


  • Grandparents Day

    Sunday, September 9, 2018.

    Sunday School Recognition. 


  • Community Fall Fest

    Saturday, September 15, 2018.

    Starts at 11am @ FAC.


  • Youth Night

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018.

    Starts at 7:30pm @ FAC.


  • ALJC National Ladies Conference

    Thursday, Friday & Saturday, September 20, 21 & 22.  2018.

    In Gatlinburg, TN.

     


  • Youth Explosion

    Saturday, September 29, 2018.

    Starts at 2pm @ FAC.


  • Sunday Funday

    Sunday, September 30, 2018.

    Sunday School Funday @ 12pm.


Staff
Pastor

Tony Knittel






Contents © 2018 First Apostolic Church of Portsmouth, Ohio, Inc. | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy